Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anthony Speight

Anthony Speight

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Speight
"Absolutely amazing service. Cheapest full coverage for a motorcycle that I’ve found"
Profile photo of Jesse Cranford

Jesse Cranford

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Cranford
"Very kind and friendly people that I'm happy to have been doing business with for years. Can always count on them for any insurance needs. Great auto and renters insurance rates~"
Profile photo of Nancy Miller

Nancy Miller

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Miller
"Great customer service. Always helpful."
Profile photo of Scott Sims

Scott Sims

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Sims
"It’s always a gould day at Ginny Gould State Farm!"
Profile photo of Adrian Jeminez

Adrian Jeminez

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Jeminez
"Experience was amazing!"
Profile photo of Ashley Mestas

Ashley Mestas

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Mestas
"Paige was amazing in helping not only my husband and I, but my dad and sister as well! Always reachable and responsive in a timely manner! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Aleesa Coffer

Aleesa Coffer

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aleesa Coffer
"They are greet"
Profile photo of Mark

Mark

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark
"Always so polite and professional, I recommend this insurance group to anyone looking for good quality and price"
Profile photo of Jordan Courtney

Jordan Courtney

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Courtney
"Paige and Ginny have been super attentive to my needs. They took the time to answer any questions I had and made sure i was taken care of properly. Super friendly and professional. I definitely recommend working with them!"
Profile photo of Wanda Davis

Wanda Davis

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Davis
"Paige has been so helpful and answered all my questions in a very timely and efficient manner."
Profile photo of Madi Brown

Madi Brown

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madi Brown
"Go speak to Paige for your needs! She has always been so good with helping me understand what I’m being insured for. She is always listening to my concerns. Couldn’t ask for better staff!!"
Profile photo of Aleshia Morris

Aleshia Morris

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aleshia Morris
"Very friendly staff. Leah is helpful with any problems you may have. She goes above and beyond to help"
Profile photo of Lawanda M

Lawanda M

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lawanda M
"Ginny is my new agent and I am loving it."
Profile photo of Deb Julian

Deb Julian

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Julian
"I would like to thank you for the help and patience getting me exactly what I wanted. Made my day!"
Profile photo of Constance Semien

Constance Semien

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Constance Semien
"Thank you for the help!"
Profile photo of Buddy Taylor

Buddy Taylor

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Buddy Taylor
"The best State Farm Insurance agent in Longview, TX!"
Profile photo of Bernie Barr

Bernie Barr

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernie Barr
"Very friendly and professional. Easy to communicate with. Excellent service and saved me alot of money also!!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Martinez

Cynthia Martinez

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Martinez
"Absolutely love Ginny and her staff! Everyone is very kind, patient and always willing to go the extra mile."
Profile photo of Tara Ritchson

Tara Ritchson

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Ritchson
"Ginny and staff are very friendly and helpful! They have helped save me more than $400 a month when I switched insurance companies to her office! I highly recommend her for all insurance needs! They call you personally and walk through the policies to get you the best rate and help you save the most!"
Profile photo of April Tucker

April Tucker

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Tucker
"Taylor was awesome! He is very knowledgeable! He helped me learn so much and save money!! Definently reccomend him to everyone!"
Profile photo of Magon Teske

Magon Teske

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Magon Teske
"Got to work with a man named Taylor Partlow about a week ago, was very nice and very funny. Made working with him such a pleasure and made me feel very welcome. Walked me through every detail I needed and made sure I understood before we moved forward. 10 stars to Mr. Partlow. Great team."
Profile photo of Whitney Paige Jones

Whitney Paige Jones

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Paige Jones
"Taylor Partlow was wonderful to work with! He made everything so easy and was so helpful in showing us all of our options! He is helping us save a lot each month with our new State Farm policy, He is definitely the person to talk to if you are needing any help!"
Profile photo of Billy Partlow

Billy Partlow

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Partlow
"Always gets back with me immediately and always has the best rates. Very very satisfied with Taylor Partlow."
Profile photo of Montana Cunningham

Montana Cunningham

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Montana Cunningham
"Awesome I recommend"
Profile photo of Jessica Askew Tennison

Jessica Askew Tennison

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Askew Tennison
"Thanks specifically to Agent Taylor who helped me secure an amazing policy for my family. If it wasn’t for him we wouldn’t have known! Definitely recommend him to anyone. Super knowledgeable and not pushy."